Dave Johnson is a good-natured, professional conflict negotiator. When his wife, Gemma, gets a job as a school principal in L.A., they move from Michigan with their young son, Grover, unfazed that their new dream home is located in a community where not everyone looks like him or appreciates his extreme neighborliness. Their opinionated next-door neighbor, Calvin Butler, is wary of the newcomers, certain that the Johnsons will disrupt the culture on the block. However, Calvin's gracious wife, Tina, rolls out the welcome wagon; their chipper younger son, Marty, thinks the Johnsons could be good for the community; and their unemployed older son, Malcolm, finds Dave may finally be someone who understands him. Dave realizes that fitting into their new community is more complex than he expected, but if he can find a way to connect with Calvin, they have an excellent chance of making their new neighborhood their home.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-10-02
Crew: Aaron Kaplan, Jim Reynolds, Cedric the Entertainer, Eric Rhone, Dana Honor, Wendi Trilling
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Neighborhood (season 1) The Neighborhood (season 2)

See also:

Who Is America? (season 1)
Happy Days (season 8)
Bunsen is a Beast! (season 1)
My Life is Murder (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Welcome to the Re-Rack

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Welcome to the Bully

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Welcome to the Fresh Coat

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Welcome to Co-Habitation

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Welcome to Soul Food

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Welcome to the Wagon

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Welcome to the Vow Renewal

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Welcome to Bowling

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Welcome to the Dealbreaker

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Welcome to the Digital Divide

Episode 11    
S02E11 - Welcome to the Scooter
Will be on 2019-12-17