The Night Shift focuses on the men and women who work the overnight shift at San Antonio Memorial Hospital. They are an irreverent and special breed, particularly adrenaline junkie T.C. Callahan. After three grueling tours of duty in Afghanistan, T.C. is about to learn that his toughest battles will be fought right here at home. He and his team of late-night docs, including best friend Topher and protege Drew, know how to let off steam with the casual prank or two, but when lives are at stake, they are all business. Unfortunately, the night shift is now under new senior management and boss Michael Ragosa, who has to balance the real-world pressures of cutting costs while battling the stigma that he is more interested in saving money than helping people.

Other seasons of this show:

The Night Shift (season 1) The Night Shift (season 2) The Night Shift (season 3) The Night Shift (season 4)

See also:

This Is Us (season 2)
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 20)
Fires (season 1)
Heartbeat (season 10)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Second Chances

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Hog Wild

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Grace Under Fire

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Storm Watch

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Coming Home

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Blood Brothers

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Save Me