<?php the_title(); ?>
This show tells about the near future, namely the twenty-fifth century when the Earth is in the interplanetary union that has under its head a space fleet including of three thousand spacecrafts. To manage such a huge fleet all the commanders that were able to be found were enlisted. Among them there is Ed Mercer, the main hero of the series. He has been dreaming of being a great military commander since his childhood. But his fate has been thinking otherwise.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-09-10
Crew: Jon Favreau, Howard Griffith, David A. Goodman, Seth MacFarlane, Liz Heldens, Brannon Braga, Joy Fehily
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Orville (season 1)

See also:

Adam Ruins Everything (season 2)
Insecure (season 2)
Lucifer (season 3)
Street Fighter: Resurrection (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Ja'loja

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Primal Urges

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Home

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Nothing Left on Earth Excepting Fishes

Episode 5    
S02E05 - All the World is Birthday Cake
Will be on 2019-01-25

Episode 6    
S02E06 - A Happy Refrain
Will be on 2019-02-01

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Shields
Will be on 2019-02-08

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Identity
Will be on 2019-02-15

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Identity, Part II
Will be on 2019-02-22