<?php the_title(); ?>
The main heroine of the series is young Talon, the only survivor of the Blackbloods race. She goes to the edge of the civilization to find those responsible for the death of her folks and brethren. In the course of the journey Talon finds inside of herself supernatural forces. Now she is to learn how to control them and to use them to achieve her goals.

See also

Black Lightning (season 1)
The Orville (season 2)
PJ Masks (season 2)
Castlevania (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - One is the Loneliest Number

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Two Heads are Better Than None

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Mistress and the Worm

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Strange Bedfellows

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Bones to Pick

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Book of Names

Episode 7    
S01E07 - The Colipsum Conundrum

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Beyond the Wall

Episode 9    
S01E09 - The Vex Rezicon
Will be on 2018-09-26

Episode 10    
S01E10 - The Dragman is Coming
Will be on 2018-10-03