<?php the_title(); ?>
The plot of the TV show tells about a young girl named Talon who tries to find questions after the most mankind has suddenly disappeared. There are chaos and disorder in the world. Many see others as enemies. Inexplicable disappearance has become the reason of hostility between the people who survived. The heroine tries to take refuge in a fortress at the edge of civilization.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-07-10
Crew: Dean Devlin, Jason Faller, Kynan Griffin, Brett Bozeman, Zac Reeder, Jason Crow, Jason Dreyer, Doug Pasko, Jonathan Glassner
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Outpost (season 1)

See also:

Westworld (season 2)
NCIS: Los Angeles (season 9)
12 Monkeys (season 4)
The Border (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2019-07-12