When an insidious supernatural force edges its way into a seemingly straightforward investigation into the gruesome murder of a young boy, it leads a seasoned cop and an unorthodox investigator to question everything they believe in.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-01-13
Crew: Richard Price, Marty Bowen, Michael Costigan, Jason Bateman, Dennis Lehane, Jack Bender, Andrew Bernstein
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Outsider (season 1)

See also:

Servant (season 1)
Marvel's Runaways (season 3)
Blue Bloods (season 8)
The Hot Zone (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Fish in a Barrel

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Roanoke

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Dark Uncle

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Que Viene el Coco

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Tear-Drinker
Will be on 2020-02-03

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The One About the Yiddish Vampire
Will be on 2020-02-10

Episode 7    
S01E07 - In the Pines, In the Pines
Will be on 2020-02-17

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Foxhead
Will be on 2020-02-24

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Tigers and Bears
Will be on 2020-03-02

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Must/Can't
Will be on 2020-03-09