An animated fantasy-comedy series that follows Luz, a self-assured teenage girl who accidentally stumbles upon a portal to a magical world where she befriends a rebellious witch, Eda, and an adorably tiny warrior, King. Despite not having magical abilities, Luz pursues her dream of becoming a witch by serving as Eda's apprentice at the Owl House and ultimately finds a new family in an unlikely setting.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-01-10
Runtime: 20 min

Other seasons of this show:

The Owl House (season 1)

See also:

Murder in Successville (season 3)
Modern Family (season 9)
Good Girls (season 2)
LA to Vegas (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - A Lying Witch and a Warden

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Witches Before Wizards

Episode 3    
S01E03 - I Was a Teenage Abomination

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Intruder

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Covention

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Hooty's Moving Hassle

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Lost in Language
Will be on 2020-02-29

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Once Upon a Swap
Will be on 2020-03-07

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Something Ventured, Someone Framed
Will be on 2020-03-14

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Escape of the Palisman
Will be on 2020-03-21