An animated fantasy-comedy series that follows Luz, a self-assured teenage girl who accidentally stumbles upon a portal to a magical world where she befriends a rebellious witch, Eda, and an adorably tiny warrior, King. Despite not having magical abilities, Luz pursues her dream of becoming a witch by serving as Eda's apprentice at the Owl House and ultimately finds a new family in an unlikely setting.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-01-11
Crew: Jason Evaristo, Aaron Drown, Julia Pleasants, Collette Weinberger, Arsine Avedissian, Treasure Rawson, Stephen Sandoval, Dana Terrace, Wade Wisinski, Rian Elyssa Borland, Scotty Morrison, Matthew Haddon, Kenzie Holmquist, Colleen O'Donnell
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Owl House (season 1) The Owl House (season 2)

See also:

Happy Days (season 6)
Guyane (season 2)
Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 1)
The OA (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Separate Tides

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Escaping Expulsion
Will be on 2021-06-20

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Echoes of the Past
Will be on 2021-06-27

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Keeping Up A-fear-ances
Will be on 2021-07-04

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Through the Looking Glass Ruins
Will be on 2021-07-11

Episode 6    
S02E06 - TBA
Will be on 2021-07-18

Episode 7    
S02E07 - TBA
Will be on 2021-07-25

Episode 8    
S02E08 - TBA
Will be on 2021-08-01

Episode 9    
S02E09 - TBA
Will be on 2021-08-08

Episode 10    
S02E10 - TBA
Will be on 2021-08-15

Episode 11    
Will be soon

Episode 12    
Will be soon

Episode 13    
Will be soon

Episode 14    
Will be soon

Episode 15    
Will be soon

Episode 16    
Will be soon

Episode 17    
Will be soon

Episode 18    
Will be soon

Episode 19    
Will be soon

Episode 20    
Will be soon

Episode 21    
Will be soon