In an alternate America, one working-class Jewish family's life is irrevocably changed during the political rise of Charles Lindbergh -- a xenophobic pilot, who becomes president and turns the nation toward fascism.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-03-17
Crew: Philip Roth, David Simon, Ed Burns, Megan Ellison, Nina Kostroff-Noble, Joe Roth, Sue Naegle, Jeffrey Kirschenbaum, Susan Goldberg, Dennis Stratton
Runtime: 55 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Plot Against America (season 1)

See also:

Glitch (season 2)
Strange Angel (season 1)
Legion (season 3)
The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Part 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Part 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Part 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Part 4

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Part 5
Will be on 2020-04-14

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Part 6
Will be on 2020-04-21