<?php the_title(); ?>
In an altered America ruled by a totalitarian political party, The Purge is a 12-hour period every year when all crime-including murder-is legal. As the clock winds down to the start of this year's Purge, several seemingly unrelated characters in a small city are forced to reckon with their past as they discover how far they will go to survive the night

Country: US
Release date: 2018-09-05
Runtime: 45 min

Other seasons of this show:

The Purge (season 1)

See also:

All Rise (season 1)
In the Dark (season 1)
Power Rangers (season 26)
The Miniaturist (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - This Is Not a Test

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Everything is Fine
Will be on 2019-10-23

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Blindspots
Will be on 2019-10-30

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Grief Box
Will be on 2019-11-06

Episode 5    
S02E05 - House of Mirrors
Will be on 2019-11-13

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Happy Holidays
Will be on 2019-11-20

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Should I Stay or Should I Go
Will be on 2019-11-27

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Before the Sirens
Will be on 2019-12-04

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Hail Mary
Will be on 2019-12-11

Episode 10    
S02E10 - 7:01am
Will be on 2019-12-18