<?php the_title(); ?>
Much to his annoyance Romesh is left running the local pub after his mischievous father left it to him in his will. He has never wanted to be a landlord, but his mum feels it is the only way to keep his dad's legacy alive, and his wife and kids are having a ball there.

Country: GB
Release date: 2018-10-30
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Reluctant Landlord (season 1)

See also:

The Big Bang Theory (season 6)
Who Is America? (season 1)
Trollied (season 6)
Shameless (season 8)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Daddy Day Care

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Love & Marriage

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Love Is in the Air

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Couples Amnesty
Will be on 2019-09-25

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Dreadlock Jeff
Will be on 2019-10-02

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Die Another Day
Will be on 2019-10-09