<?php the_title(); ?>
Jesse Gemstone arrogantly attempts to expand and modernize the global TV ministry that his father Eli created, following a long tradition of deviance, greed, and charitable work, all in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ

Country: US
Release date: 2019-08-18
Runtime: 42 min

See also:

DuckTales (season 2)
My Life is Murder (season 1)
The Mindy Project (season 6)
Wizards of Waverly Place (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Righteous Gemstones

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Is This the Man Who Made the Earth Tremble

Episode 3    
S01E03 - They Are Weak, But He Is Strong

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Wicked Lips

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Interlude

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Now the Sons of Eli Were Worthless Men
Will be on 2019-09-23

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Episode 7
Will be on 2019-09-30

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Episode 8
Will be on 2019-10-07

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Episode 9
Will be on 2019-10-14