After the overthrow of the imperial dynasty of Romanoffs, the whole family of the ruler of the Russian empire Nicholas II was detained and had been impounded till the summer of 1918. In July that year Soviet power made a decision to be done with the imperial family and shot Nicholas II, his spouse, his children and his close people. That tragedy happened and nothing can be changed. But many things of that period are still shrouded in mystery.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-12-31
Crew: Kathy Ciric, Matthew Weiner, Blake McCormick, Semi Chellas, Kriss Turner Towner
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Romanoffs (season 1)

See also:

How to Get Away with Murder (season 6)
Cardinal (season 3)
Doc Martin (season 9)
Designated Survivor (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Violet Hour

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Royal We
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - House of Special Purpose

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Expectation

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Bright and High Circle

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Panorama

Episode 7    
S01E07 - End of the Line

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The One That Holds Everything