<?php the_title(); ?>
Starting over isn't easy, especially for small-town guy John Nolan who, after a life-altering incident, is pursuing his dream of being a Los Angeles police officer. As the force's oldest rookie, he's met with skepticism from some higher-ups who see him as just a walking midlife crisis. If he can't keep up with the young cops and the criminals, he'll be risking lives including his own. But if he can use his life experience, determination and sense of humor to give him an edge, he may just become a success in this new chapter of his life.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-10-17
Crew: Nathan Fillion, Mark Gordon, Alexi Hawley, Rob Bowman, Terence Paul Winter, Bill Norcross, Jon Steinberg, Michelle Chapman
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Rookie (season 1)

See also:

The Border (season 2)
Holly Hobbie (season 1)
Insecure (season 3)
Harlots (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Impact

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Night General

Episode 3    
S02E03 - The Bet

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Warriors and Guardians
Will be on 2019-10-21

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Tough Love
Will be on 2019-10-28

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Fallout
Will be on 2019-11-04