Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.

Country: US
Release date: 1989-12-18
Crew: Jon Vitti, Don Payne, Larry Doyle, Richard Sakai, David Mirkin, Tom Martin, Sam Simon, David Sacks, Steve Tompkins, David X. Cohen, Tom Gammill, Max Pross, Richard Raynis, Julie Thacker, Marc Wilmore, J. Michael Mendel, David M. Stern, Jonathan Collier, Michael Wolf, James L. Brooks, David Silverman, Gu00e1bor Csupu00f3, Matt Groening, Mike Reiss, Mike Scully, Greg Daniels, Tim Long, Al Jean, George Meyer, Jace Richdale, John Frink, Bonita Pietila, John Swartzwelder, Jeff Westbrook, Frank Mula, Dan Greaney, Larina Adamson, Denise Sirkot, Ron Hauge, Joel H. Cohen, Matt Warburton, Colin A.B.V. Lewis, Josh Weinstein, Bill Oakley, Ken Keeler, Richard Appel, Brian Scully, Jay Kogen, Wallace Wolodarsky, Ken Tsumura, Donick Cary, Josh Lieb, Keith Crofford
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Simpsons (season 28) The Simpsons (season 29) The Simpsons (season 30) The Simpsons (season 31)

See also:

Queer Eye (season 3)
The Amazing World of Gumball (season 1)
Room 104 (season 1)
Kim's Convenience (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S31E01 - The Winter of Our Monetized Content

Episode 2    
S31E02 - Go Big or Go Homer

Episode 3    
S31E03 - The Fat Blue Line

Episode 4    
S31E04 - Treehouse of Horror XXX

Episode 5    
S31E05 - Gorillas on the Mast

Episode 6    
S31E06 - Marge the Lumberjill

Episode 7    
S31E07 - Livin La Pura Vida

Episode 8    
S31E08 - Thanksgiving of Horror

Episode 9    
S31E09 - Todd, Todd, Why Hast Thou Forsaken Me?

Episode 10    
S31E10 - Bobby, It's Cold Outside

Episode 11    
S31E11 - Hail to the Teeth

Episode 12    
S31E12 - The Miseducation of Lisa Simpson

Episode 13    
S31E13 - Frinkcoin

Episode 14    
S31E14 - Bart the Bad Guy

Episode 15    
S31E15 - Screenless

Episode 16    
S31E16 - Better Off Ned

Episode 17    
S31E17 - Highway to Well

Episode 18    
S31E18 - The Incredible Lightness of Being a Baby
Will be on 2020-04-20

Episode 19    
S31E19 - Warrin' Priests: Part 1
Will be on 2020-04-27

Episode 20    
S31E20 - Warrin' Priests: Part 2
Will be on 2020-05-04

Episode 21    
S31E21 - The Hateful Eight-Year-Olds
Will be on 2020-05-11

Episode 22    
S31E22 - Way of the Dog
Will be on 2020-05-18