Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.

Country: US
Release date: 1989-12-18
Crew: Jon Vitti, Don Payne, Larry Doyle, Richard Sakai, David Mirkin, Tom Martin, Sam Simon, David Sacks, Steve Tompkins, David X. Cohen, Tom Gammill, Max Pross, Richard Raynis, Julie Thacker, Marc Wilmore, J. Michael Mendel, David M. Stern, Jonathan Collier, Michael Wolf, James L. Brooks, David Silverman, Gu00e1bor Csupu00f3, Matt Groening, Mike Reiss, Mike Scully, Greg Daniels, Tim Long, Al Jean, George Meyer, Jace Richdale, John Frink, Bonita Pietila, John Swartzwelder, Jeff Westbrook, Frank Mula, Dan Greaney, Larina Adamson, Denise Sirkot, Ron Hauge, Joel H. Cohen, Matt Warburton, Colin A.B.V. Lewis, Josh Weinstein, Bill Oakley, Ken Keeler, Richard Appel, Brian Scully, Jay Kogen, Wallace Wolodarsky, Ken Tsumura, Donick Cary, Josh Lieb, Keith Crofford
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Simpsons (season 28) The Simpsons (season 29) The Simpsons (season 30) The Simpsons (season 31) The Simpsons (season 32)

See also:

The Drew Carey Show (season 4)
Mr. D (season 6)
Diary of an Uber Driver (season 1)
Ben 10 (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S32E01 - Undercover Burns

Episode 2    
S32E02 - I, Carumbus

Episode 3    
S32E03 - Now Museum, Now You Don't

Episode 4    
S32E04 - Treehouse of Horror XXXI

Episode 5    
S32E05 - The 7 Beer Itch

Episode 6    
S32E06 - Podcast News

Episode 7    
S32E07 - Three Dreams Denied

Episode 8    
S32E08 - The Road to Cincinnati

Episode 9    
S32E09 - Sorry Not Sorry

Episode 10    
S32E10 - A Springfield Summer Christmas for Christmas

Episode 11    
S32E11 - The Dad Feelings-Limited

Episode 12    
S32E12 - Diary Queen

Episode 13    
S32E13 - Wad Goals

Episode 14    
S32E14 - Yokel Hero

Episode 15    
S32E15 - Do PizzaBots Dream of Electric Guitars?

Episode 16    
S32E16 - Manger Things

Episode 17    
S32E17 - Uncut Femmes

Episode 18    
S32E18 - Burger Kings

Episode 19    
S32E19 - Panic on the Streets of Springfield
Will be on 2021-04-19

Episode 20    
S32E20 - Mother and Child Reunion
Will be on 2021-05-10

Episode 21    
S32E21 - The Man From G.R.A.M.P.A.
Will be on 2021-05-17

Episode 22    
S32E22 - The Last Barfighter
Will be on 2021-05-24