Set against the backdrop of the stunning Marlborough Sounds in New Zealand, Maggie and Tom arrive to escape his oppressive family and start a business. When Tom disappears, buried secrets and family plots make paradise less than perfect.

Release date: 2020-09-03
Runtime: 60 min

Other seasons of this show:

The Sounds (season 1)

See also:

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Open Water

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Find the Money

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Not Tom

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Playing the Odds

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Not for Sale

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2020-09-28

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Episode 7
Will be on 2020-10-05

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Episode 8
Will be on 2020-10-12