<?php the_title(); ?>
The main heroine is Catherine of Aragon, a beautiful and young princess of Spain who is supposed to become the wife of the king of England Arthur from her early childhood. Now she arrives to a gloomy and rainy country with its famous and various court including her lady-in-waiting Lina.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-05-06
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

See also:

The Hot Zone (season 1)
Shakespeare & Hathaway: Private Investigators (season 2)
Scorpion (season 3)
Madam Secretary (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The New World
Will be on 2019-05-06

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Fever Dream
Will be on 2019-05-13

Episode 3    
S01E03 - An Audacious Plan
Will be on 2019-05-20

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Battle for Harry
Will be on 2019-05-27

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Heart Versus Duty
Will be on 2019-06-03

Episode 6    
S01E06 - A Polite Kidnapping
Will be on 2019-06-10