<?php the_title(); ?>
Sir John Franklin is going to a difficult expedition on learning the territory of the arctic circle. Two big and well-resourced ships are in his disposal. They have enough of food and people on board. Terror and Erebus proved themselves during the navigation. But it doesn't affect the success of the expedition.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-03-26
Crew: Ridley Scott, Alexandra Milchan, David Kajganich, Guymon Casady, Scott Lambert, David W. Zucker, Robyn-Alain Feldman, Dan Simmons, Soo Hugh
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Terror (season 1)

See also:

Reign (season 2)
Cobra Kai (season 1)
Patriot (season 2)
A Confession (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Infamy: A Sparrow in a Swallow's Nest

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Infamy: All the Demons Are Still in Hell

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Infamy: Gaman

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Infamy: The Weak Are Meat

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Infamy: Shatter Like a Pearl

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Infamy: Taizo

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Infamy: My Perfect World
Will be on 2019-09-24

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Infamy: My Sweet Boy
Will be on 2019-10-01

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Infamy: Come and Get Me
Will be on 2019-10-08

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Infamy: Into the Afterlife
Will be on 2019-10-15