The actions of the series unfold in the alternative world. In the second half of the twentieth century about fifty young women give birth to babies in the same time. These children have been blessed with a gift. They had various supernatural abilities. But the most of them were destroyed by evil people who were afraid of unknown things. But seven of them have managed to survive. Sir Reginald Hargreeves has become their savior and foster father who takes care about his children. But he is not exactly a human. Moreover, somebody says he is an alien from other planet.

Country: US
Release date:
Runtime: 40 min

Other seasons of this show:

The Umbrella Academy (season 1) The Umbrella Academy (season 2) The Umbrella Academy (season 3)

See also:

Patrick Melrose (season 1)
We Own This City (season 1)
Saving Hope (season 1)
The Orville (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - We Only See Each Other at Weddings and Funerals

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Run Boy Run

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Extra Ordinary

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Man on the Moon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Number Five

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Day That Wasn't

Episode 7    
S01E07 - The Day That Was

Episode 8    
S01E08 - I Heard a Rumor

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Changes

Episode 10    
S01E10 - The White Violin