The world we knew is gone. An epidemic of apocalyptic proportions has swept the globe causing the dead to rise and feed on the living. In a matter of months society has crumbled. In a world ruled by the dead, we are forced to finally start living. Based on a comic book series of the same name by Robert Kirkman, this AMC project focuses on the world after a zombie apocalypse. The series follows a police officer, Rick Grimes, who wakes up from a coma to find the world ravaged with zombies. Looking for his family, he and a group of survivors attempt to battle against the zombies in order to stay alive.

Country: US
Release date: 2010-11-01
Crew: Gregory Nicotero, Tom Luse, Gale Anne Hurd, Sharon Bialy, Sherry Thomas, Denise M. Huth, Robert Kirkman, Scott M. Gimple, Caleb Womble, Paul Gadd, Angela Kang, Gohar Gazazyan, Jolly Dale, Frank Darabont, Seth Hoffman, Amy Barnes, Matthew Negrete, Channing Powell, Heather Bellson, Corey Reed, David Alpert, Alex Coley Brown, Christina Perez, Joe Incaprera
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Walking Dead (season 1) The Walking Dead (season 10) The Walking Dead (season 11) The Walking Dead (season 2) The Walking Dead (season 3) The Walking Dead (season 4) The Walking Dead (season 5) The Walking Dead (season 6) The Walking Dead (season 7) The Walking Dead (season 7) The Walking Dead (season 8) The Walking Dead (season 9)

See also:

3% (season 4)
The L Word (season 3)
The Capture (season 1)
Kamikaze (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - First Time Again
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S06E02 - JSS - Just Survive Somehow
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Thank You
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Here's Not Here
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Now
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Always Accountable
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S06E07 - Heads Up
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S06E08 - Start to Finish
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S06E09 - No Way Out
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S06E10 - The Next World
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S06E11 - Knots Untie
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S06E12 - Not Tomorrow Yet
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S06E13 - The Same Boat
Will be soon

Episode 14    
S06E14 - Twice as Far
Will be soon

Episode 15    
S06E15 - East
Will be soon

Episode 16    
S06E16 - Last Day on Earth
Will be soon