The series will focus on the first generation to grow up during the zombie apocalypse.

Release date: 2020-04-13
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Walking Dead: World Beyond (season 1)

See also:

Unforgotten (season 3)
Bones (season 9)
Sweetbitter (season 2)
Stan Against Evil (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Brave
Will be on 2020-04-13