Inspired by the classic series of the same name, The Wonder Years is a coming of age story set in the late 1960's that takes a nostalgic look at a black middle-class family in Montgomery, Alabama through the point-of-view of imaginative 12 year-old Dean. With the wisdom of his adult years, Dean's hopeful and humorous recollections show how his family found their wonder years in a turbulent time.

Country: AD
Release date: 2021-09-21
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Wonder Years (season 1)

See also:

The Expanse (season 3)
The L Word (season 1)
Ms Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries (season 2)
Hawaii Five-0 (season 10)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot
Will be on 2021-09-21