Tigtone is the saga of a quest-addicted hero who slashes his way across a satirical fantasy universe with melodramatic ferocity, always obeying the letter of the law but never its spirit.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-01-14
Runtime: 15 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Tigtone (season 1) Tigtone (season 2)

See also:

White Famous (season 1)
Squinters (season 1)
The Golden Girls (season 3)
Go! Go! Cory Carson (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Tigtone and the Seven-Headed Serpent of Kloom

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Tigtone and the Screaming City

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Tigtone and the Chromatic Crossage

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Tigtone and the Demon Maze

Episode 5    
S02E05 - TBA
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Tigtone and Tigtone's Island
Will be soon