<?php the_title(); ?>
The actions of this TV series unfold in a small town that residents are foreign to modern innovations. Out-of-towners wonder how the locals can live without modern devices and inventions. It turns out the locals don't need them at all. The people exist in their closed small world, they mainly work at the pumping station and rigs.

Other seasons of this show:

Tin Star (season 1)

See also:

On Becoming a God in Central Florida (season 1)
The Flash (season 5)
One Dollar (season 1)
The Name of the Rose (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Prairie Gothic

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Something Wicked This Way Comes

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Resist Not Evil

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Jack and Coke

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Consequences

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The Bagman Cometh

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Subterranean Fire

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Wild Flower

Episode 9    
S02E09 - The Unseen

Episode 10    
S02E10 - The Unseen => TO BE DELETED (duplicate + only 9 episodes)
Will be soon