<?php the_title(); ?>
The actions of this TV series unfold in a small town that residents are foreign to modern innovations. Out-of-towners wonder how the locals can live without modern devices and inventions. It turns out the locals don't need them at all. The people exist in their closed small world, they mainly work at the pumping station and rigs.

Other seasons of this show:

Tin Star (season 1)

See also:

The Young Offenders (season 1)
The Border (season 2)
There She Goes (season 1)
Carter (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Prairie Gothic

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Something Wicked This Way Comes

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Resist Not Evil

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Jack and Coke

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Consequences
Will be on 2019-02-21

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The Bagman Cometh
Will be on 2019-02-28

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Metanoia
Will be on 2019-03-07

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Wild Flower
Will be on 2019-03-14

Episode 9    
S02E09 - The Unseen
Will be on 2019-03-21