<?php the_title(); ?>
The main characters of the series are the team of young superheroes under the leadership of Dick Grayson. At first glance, they are usual teenagers who have to survive all the difficulties of growing up, the first love, betrayal, disappointment and real friendship. But in fact, they confront not only raging hormones, but universal evil. Having superpowers they maintain the balance between good and evil trying to keep a good relationship with their families and with each other.

Country: US
Release date: 2018
Crew: David Rapaport, Akiva Goldsman, Geoff Johns, Greg Berlanti, Sarah Schechter
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

See also:

IZombie (season 3)
Six Feet Under (season 3)
Liar (season 1)
Wynonna Earp (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Titans

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Hawk and Dove
Will be on 2018-10-19

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Origins
Will be on 2018-10-26

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Doom Patrol
Will be on 2018-11-02

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Together
Will be on 2018-11-09

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Jason Todd
Will be on 2018-11-16

Episode 7    
S01E07 - The Asylum
Will be on 2018-11-23

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Donna Troy
Will be on 2018-11-30

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Hank and Dawn
Will be on 2018-12-07

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Koriand'r
Will be on 2018-12-14

Episode 11    
S01E11 - Dick Grayson
Will be on 2018-12-21

Episode 12    
S01E12 - Raven
Will be on 2018-12-28

Episode 13    
Will be on 2018-12-28