A former high-ranking NYC police officer becomes the first female LAPD Chief of Police and uses her unflinching honesty and hardball tactics to navigate the social, political and national security issues that comes with law enforcement.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-02-07
Crew: Paul Attanasio, Justin Falvey, Darryl Frank, Kate Dennis
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Tommy (season 1)

See also:

Once Upon a Time (season 6)
The Walking Dead (season 10)
Criminal: United Kingdom (season 1)
Dare Me (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - In Dreams Begin Responsibilities

Episode 2    
S01E02 - There Are No Strangers Here

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Lifetime Achievement

Episode 4    
S01E04 - 19 Hour Day
Will be on 2020-02-28

Episode 5    
S01E05 - To Take a Hostage
Will be on 2020-03-06

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Ninth Girl
Will be on 2020-03-13