<?php the_title(); ?>
Sonny was in prison for six years for armed robbery. He is conditionally released on the recommendation of social worker Camilla who he is dating secretly. He tries to start quiet life, to make family, to buy a house and to get a job. But no one of the employers do not want to have such an employee with criminal past. There are more and more unpaid bills. He decides to do the job for his old friend one time.

Country: SE
Release date: 2014-11-16
Runtime: 45 min

See also:

Crisis in Six Scenes (season 1)
Wizards of Waverly Place (season 2)
Ash vs Evil Dead (season 1)
Heathers (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6