This is an American reality show that has started on 28 July 2013 on the E! Channel. Each episode shows some moments of WWE divas. They are known enough ones Brie and Nicole Bella, Nattie, Naomi Knight and Rosa Mendes. Also, new divas Eva Marie, JoJo Offerman and Summer Rae. Since 26 June 2014 WWWE Network shows repeat of all episodes from the first season.

Other seasons of this show:

Total Divas (season 7) Total Divas (season 8)

See also:

Total Divas (season 7)
Queer Eye (season 2)
Queer Eye (season 4)
Secrets of the Zoo (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S08E01 - Good Girls Don't Make History

Episode 2    
S08E02 - This Is My House

Episode 3    
S08E03 - The Real Nicole

Episode 4    
S08E04 - Paige's Secret
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S08E05 - Pink Hair Don't Care

Episode 6    
S08E06 - Welcome to Miami

Episode 7    
S08E07 - Chase Your Dreams

Episode 8    
S08E08 - Hate Is a Strong Word

Episode 9    
S08E09 - A Sisterhood Beyond Blood

Episode 10    
S08E10 - Unbreakable Force
Will be soon