When Bumblebee can't remember what his current mission on Earth is, Windblade repairs his memory chips, enabling him to rediscover his past adventures on Cybertron. When his memories are being repaired, Bumblebee gets a clue that will lead both him and Windblade to complete their mission and save their friends, unaware that Megatron sent his Decepticon assassins to hunt them down.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-09-01
Runtime: 10 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Transformers: Cyberverse (season 1) Transformers: Cyberverse (season 2) Transformers: Cyberverse (season 3)

See also:

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! (season 3)
Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 8)
Solar Opposites (season 1)
Disenchantment (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - The Battle For Cybertron I

Episode 2    
S03E02 - The Battle For Cybertron II

Episode 3    
S03E03 - The Battle For Cybertron III

Episode 4    
S03E04 - The Battle For Cybertron IV

Episode 5    
S03E05 - The Loop

Episode 6    
S03E06 - The Dead End

Episode 7    
S03E07 - The Sleeper

Episode 8    
S03E08 - The Citizen

Episode 9    
S03E09 - The Trial

Episode 10    
S03E10 - The Prisoner

Episode 11    
S03E11 - The Scientist
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S03E12 - The Alliance
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S03E13 - The Judge
Will be soon

Episode 14    
S03E14 - The End Of The Universe I
Will be soon

Episode 15    
S03E15 - The End Of The Universe II
Will be soon

Episode 16    
S03E16 - The End Of The Universe III
Will be soon

Episode 17    
S03E17 - The End Of The Universe IV
Will be soon

Episode 18    
S03E18 - Enemy Line
Will be soon

Episode 19    
S03E19 - Thunderhowl
Will be soon

Episode 20    
S03E20 - Wild Wild Wheel
Will be soon

Episode 21    
S03E21 - Alien Hunt! With Meteorfire And Cosmos
Will be soon

Episode 22    
S03E22 - Journey To The Valley Of Repugnus
Will be soon

Episode 23    
S03E23 - Rack N' Ruin N' Ratchet
Will be soon

Episode 24    
S03E24 - Dweller In The Depths
Will be soon

Episode 25    
S03E25 - Silent Strike
Will be soon

Episode 26    
S03E26 - The Other One
Will be soon