<?php the_title(); ?>
In a post-Jason Bourne universe, sleeper agents from across the world are mysteriously wakened when a CIA black ops program that uses behavioral modification on its test subjects, called Treadstone, is activated, sending their deadly unknowing subjects on killing missions.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-10-16
Crew: Bradley Thomas, Jeffrey M. Weiner, Ramin Bahrani, Tim Kring, Justin Levy, Ben Smith, Dan Friedkin
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

See also:

Octonauts (season 1)
Outlander (season 5)
MacGyver (season 4)
Supergirl (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Cicada Protocol

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Kwon Conspiracy
Will be on 2019-10-23

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Berlin Proposal
Will be on 2019-10-30

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Kentucky Contract
Will be on 2019-11-06

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Bentley Lament
Will be on 2019-11-13

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Hades Awakening
Will be on 2019-11-20

Episode 7    
S01E07 - The Paradox Andropov
Will be on 2019-11-27