<?php the_title(); ?>
This is a sitcom that shows everyday situations in a hasty manner. Set in superstore Valco North West England. Acting deputy Julie tries her best to assert her authority among the employees. But she fails a little. Also, every her try to impress the superstore manager Gavin fail. It seems like she is in love to Gavin who tries to do a mild resistance to her clumsy flirting.

Country: GB
Release date: 2011-08-04
Runtime: 23 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Trollied (season 7)

See also

K.C. Undercover (season 3)
Grown-ish (season 1)
BoJack Horseman (season 4)
Just Add Magic (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S06E01 - Episode 1
Will be soon

Episode 2       not downloaded
S06E02 - Episode 2
Will be soon

Episode 3       not downloaded
S06E03 - Episode 3
Will be soon

Episode 4       not downloaded
S06E04 - Episode 4
Will be soon

Episode 5       not downloaded
S06E05 - Episode 5
Will be soon

Episode 6       not downloaded
S06E06 - Episode 6
Will be soon

Episode 7       not downloaded
S06E07 - Episode 7
Will be soon

Episode 8       not downloaded
S06E08 - Christmas Special
Will be soon