This is a story that tells about events that take place in a small town of New Orleans. When the artificial blood was made, the vampires stopped attacking humans. Several years ago vampires stopped to hide in crypts and surfaced. But not all people are ready to accept this situation and not all vampires are ready to go against their nature. Sookie works in one of the town cafes has an ability to empathy. She meets vampire named Bill who refused drinking human blood. But after their meeting Sookie got lots of malcontents among vampires who wish the blood of humans so far.

Other seasons of this show:

True Blood (season 1) True Blood (season 2) True Blood (season 3) True Blood (season 4) True Blood (season 5) True Blood (season 6) True Blood (season 7)

See also:

Flack (season 2)
Bluff City Law (season 1)
How to Sell Drugs Online (Fast) (season 3)
Murdoch Mysteries (season 14)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - She's Not There

Episode 2    
S04E02 - You Smell Like Dinner

Episode 3    
S04E03 - If You Love Me, Why Am I Dyin'?

Episode 4    
S04E04 - I'm Alive and on Fire

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Me and the Devil

Episode 6    
S04E06 - I Wish I Was the Moon

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Cold Grey Light of Dawn

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Spellbound

Episode 9    
S04E09 - Let's Get Out of Here

Episode 10    
S04E10 - Burning Down the House

Episode 11    
S04E11 - Soul of Fire

Episode 12    
S04E12 - And When I Die