The action place is a small town near New Orleans. Vampires walk through the streets with no fear. But they do it at night only. Humans do not fear them. Most likely, humans wary of them. After the Japanese have made artificial blood, vampires stop drinking human blood. But there are ones who prefer to drink the real blood instead of this synthetic stuff. Vampires have declared their rights to all the world about two years ago. Now, they are rightful members of society.

Other seasons of this show:

True Blood (season 1) True Blood (season 2) True Blood (season 3) True Blood (season 4) True Blood (season 5) True Blood (season 6) True Blood (season 7)

See also:

Chicago P.D. (season 1)
Person of Interest (season 5)
Diggstown (season 2)
It's Okay to Not Be Okay (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Who Are You, Really?

Episode 2    
S06E02 - The Sun

Episode 3    
S06E03 - You're No Good

Episode 4    
S06E04 - At Last

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Fuck the Pain Away

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Don't You Feel Me?

Episode 7    
S06E07 - In the Evening

Episode 8    
S06E08 - Dead Meat

Episode 9    
S06E09 - Life Matters

Episode 10    
S06E10 - Radioactive