A relentless investigative reporter seeks to uncover the truth behind a decades-old questionable murder verdict through her new podcast.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-12-06
Crew: Jenno Topping, Octavia Spencer, Reese Witherspoon, Kristen Campo, Lauren Neustadter, Nichelle D. Tramble
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Truth Be Told (season 1)

See also:

Columbo (season 3)
Manifest (season 2)
Columbo (season 9)
Step Up: High Water (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Monster

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Black People in the Neighborhood

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Even Salt Looks Like Sugar

Episode 4    
S01E04 - No Cross, No Crown

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Graveyard Love
Will be on 2019-12-20

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2019-12-27

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Live Through This
Will be on 2020-01-03