In season two, investigative reporter turned true crime podcaster Poppy Parnell dives into a new case that deeply involves her childhood friend, media mogul Micah Keith. As developments unfold, their lifelong friendship is put to the ultimate test.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-12-06
Crew: Nichelle D. Tramble, Lauren Neustadter, Jenno Topping, Kristen Campo, Peter Chernin, Mikkel Nu00f8rgaard, Octavia Spencer, Reese Witherspoon
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Truth Be Told (season 1) Truth Be Told (season 2)

See also:

Fringe (season 5)
The Closer (season 3)
Walker, Texas Ranger (season 4)
Feel Good (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2021-08-20

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2021-08-27

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2021-09-03

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2021-09-10

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2021-09-17

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2021-09-24

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Episode 7
Will be on 2021-10-01

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Episode 8
Will be on 2021-10-08