We are moving to the days that are rightly regarded as the hardest time in the American history. At the center of the plot is the events of 1778 when Revolutionary War was going on. All of us know from the course of history that the USA got its freedom and independence. But few people know the details of the events that have taken place on the fields of battle. The main heroes of the TV show is a group of men, childhood friends who met once again as adults and decided to make a spy society that would break the course of war.

Country: US
Release date: 2014-04-07
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

TURN: Washington's Spies (season 4)

See also:

Grey's Anatomy (season 15)
UnREAL (season 4)
Game of Thrones (season 3)
Elementary (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Spyhunter General

Episode 2    
S04E02 - The Black Hole of Calcutta

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Blood for Blood
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Nightmare

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Private Woodhull

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Our Man in New York

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Quarry

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Belly of the Beast

Episode 9    
S04E09 - Reckoning
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S04E10 - Washington's Spies
Will be soon