<?php the_title(); ?>
How hard is it for the people who live near troubled neighbors? What if a married couple just wants some peace and quiet but neighbors always visit them uninvited? When they come they bring with them their troubles and difficulties. These are the conditions that the main heroes of the TV show live in. At the center of the plot are Eric and Beth, a married couple who can only dream about a peaceful life. The thing is that they have settled at the place where they are surrounded by troubled neighbors only. The neighbors constantly disturb them and prevent them from getting some rest.

Country: GB
Release date: 2016-04-01
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

See also

School of Rock (season 3)
Another Period (season 3)
Wyatt Cenac's Problem Areas (season 1)
Sick Note (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S03E01 - Burns Supper

Episode 2       not downloaded
S03E02 - Eric's Colon

Episode 3       not downloaded
S03E03 - Break In

Episode 4       not downloaded
S03E04 - Fish Friday

Episode 5       not downloaded
S03E05 - Party Pieces

Episode 6       not downloaded
S03E06 - Alan and Michelle