Inspired by the viral fan fiction of two sentence horror stories, this anthology series taps into universal primal fears - death, abandonment, and loneliness - filtered through the anxieties of the most connected and racially diverse generation.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-10-04
Crew: Vera Miao, Emily Wiedemann, Chazz Carfora
Runtime: 23 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Two Sentence Horror Stories (season 2)

See also:

Servant (season 1)
The Magicians (season 1)
Fear the Walking Dead (season 5)
Scream: The TV Series (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Bag Man

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Elliot

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Instinct
Will be on 2021-01-20

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Imposter
Will be on 2021-01-20

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Quota
Will be on 2021-01-27

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Fix
Will be on 2021-01-27

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Lockdown
Will be on 2021-02-03

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Whitewash
Will be on 2021-02-03