<?php the_title(); ?>
The plot of this show tells about the Cryers family. During the period of many generations they were earning huge money and had certain social capital. But now their family and business are on the verge of chaos and failure. The main heroes of the project are members of this family who try to remedy the situation in any way.

Other seasons of this show:

Tyler Perry's The Haves and the Have Nots (season 4) Tyler Perry's The Haves and the Have Nots (season 5)

See also:

Game of Thrones (season 1)
Nashville (season 6)
Preacher (season 3)
Power (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Speak Through It
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S06E02 - Battle For The Past
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S06E03 - A Good Man
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S06E04 - The Surgeon
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Power Struggle
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S06E06 - From The Seventies
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S06E07 - Room Three
Will be on 2019-02-20

Episode 8    
S06E08 - Enough
Will be on 2019-02-27