Aa seemingly perfect interracial first family becomes the White House's newest residents. But behind closed doors they unleash a torrent of lies, cheating and corruption.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-10-24
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Tyler Perry's The Oval (season 1) Tyler Perry's The Oval (season 2)

See also:

NCIS: New Orleans (season 1)
Someone Has to Die (season 1)
Major Crimes (season 3)
CSI: Miami (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - A Little Girl Talk

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Natural Habitat

Episode 3    
S02E03 - TBA

Episode 4    
S02E04 - TBA
Will be on 2021-03-10