<?php the_title(); ?>
The main heroes of the TV show are girls who believe that the end of the world is coming. Kimmy Schmidt and her friends have hidden in a bunker and are waiting for the inevitable things. But the time went by and nobody died. Soon it has become clear there will not be any apocalypse. The girl and her friends went onto the surface. Only unbreakable Kimmy turns out to be happy about such an outcome. The other ones were looking like disaffected. The world did not die and that means the life goes on.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-03-06
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

See also:

Red Oaks (season 3)
Life Sentence (season 1)
Brockmire (season 2)
I Am Frankie (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Kimmy Is...Little Girl, Big City!

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Kimmy Has a Weekend!

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Party Monster: Scratching the Surface

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Kimmy Disrupts the Paradigm!

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Kimmy and the Beest!

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Kimmy Meets an Old Friend!

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Episode 7
Will be on 2019-01-25