This is the project based on actual events. The plot of the series follows the actions took place in Australian city of Melbourne. At the center of attention is showdown of the gangs that fight for control over the city. A clash between two gangs turns into a real war. This battle seems to affect all the people living in the city. But except the struggle among the members of the gangs there are persons who have absolutely non-hostile feelings to each other.

Country: AU
Release date: 2008-02-13
Crew: Greg Haddrick, Jo Horsburgh, Brenda Pam, Des Monaghan
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Underbelly (season 1) Underbelly (season 2) Underbelly (season 3) Underbelly (season 4) Underbelly (season 5) Underbelly (season 6) Underbelly (season 7)

See also:

Holby City (season 21)
The Sinner (season 3)
Titans (season 2)
The Miniaturist (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Squizzy Steps Out
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S06E02 - Squizzy Puts One Over
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Squizzy Takes Charge
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Squizzy Breaks Some Hearts
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Squizzy Tempts Fate
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Squizzy Makes the Front Page
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S06E07 - Squizzy Loses the Plot
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S06E08 - Squizzy Cooks a Goose
Will be soon