The fourth season opens with the discovery of a dismembered body in a scrap metal yard, which the team believe has been stored in a domestic freezer for thirty years. A unique Millwall Football Club tattoo leads to the victim being identified as Matthew Walsh, a young man in his mid-twenties who went missing in March 1990.

Other seasons of this show:

Unforgotten (season 1) Unforgotten (season 2) Unforgotten (season 3) Unforgotten (season 4)

See also:

Shakespeare & Hathaway: Private Investigators (season 3)
Claws (season 3)
Sugar Rush (season 2)
Paradise Lost (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2021-03-08

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2021-03-15

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2021-03-22

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2021-03-29