This follows Elida from child queen to orphaned outcast, as she scavenges the treacherous corners of the galaxy, always one step ahead of the Republic government out to extinguish her bloodline. When her old friend Isaac shows up claiming her mother Xevelyn is still alive, they head off with their new ally, Amae, to stage a rescue that will take her back into the perilous heart of her former kingdom and up against a deadly foe from her childhood, Commander Lazaro.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-03-28
Crew: Daniel Iron, F.J. DeSanto, Lance Samuels
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Vagrant Queen (season 1)

See also:

The 100 (season 1)
Salvation (season 1)
Supergirl (season 4)
12 Monkeys (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - A Royal Ass-Kicking

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Yippee Ki Yay

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Nobody's Queen
Will be on 2020-04-11

Episode 4    
S01E04 - In a Sticky Spot
Will be on 2020-04-18

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Temple of Doom
Will be on 2020-04-25