Becky Sharp stayed all alone. She is orphaned and has to fight for personal happiness and wellness on her own. Initially the heroine has to hang out in poor neighborhoods of London, keeping hope someday she will be able to get into high society. The girl is gifted with incredible natural beauty and charm. In addition, she managed to be brought up well despite she has spent all her youth surrounded by beggars.

Other seasons of this show:

Vanity Fair (season 1)

See also:

Heartbeat (season 7)
Ballers (season 5)
Baywatch (season 11)
CSI: Miami (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Miss Sharp in the Presence of the Enemy
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Miss Sharp Begins to Make Friends

Episode 3    
S01E03 - A Quarrel about an Heiress
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - In Which Becky Joins Her Regiment

Episode 5    
S01E05 - In Which Battles Are Won and Lost

Episode 6    
S01E06 - In Which a Painter's Daughter Meets a King

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Endings and Beginnings