<?php the_title(); ?>
Becky Sharp stayed all alone. She is orphaned and has to fight for personal happiness and wellness on her own. Initially the heroine has to hang out in poor neighborhoods of London, keeping hope someday she will be able to get into high society. The girl is gifted with incredible natural beauty and charm. In addition, she managed to be brought up well despite she has spent all her youth surrounded by beggars.

See also

Seven Seconds (season 1)
The Crossing (season 1)
800 Words (season 3)
Imposters (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Miss Sharp in the Presence of the Enemy

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Miss Sharp Begins to Make Friends

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - A Quarrel about an Heiress

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - In Which Becky Joins Her Regiment

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - In Which Battles Are Won and Lost
Will be on 2018-09-23

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - In Which A Painter's Daughter Meets A King
Will be on 2018-09-30

Episode 7       not downloaded
S01E07 - Episode 7
Will be on 2018-10-07