DCI Vera Stanhope is obsessive about her work. With her caustic wit and guile, the unorthodox but brilliant detective investigates chilling crimes set in Northumberland with her trusted colleagues.

Other seasons of this show:

Vera (season 1) Vera (season 10) Vera (season 11) Vera (season 2) Vera (season 3) Vera (season 4) Vera (season 5) Vera (season 6) Vera (season 7) Vera (season 8) Vera (season 9)

See also:

Nikita (season 3)
Black Monday (season 3)
Snowfall (season 5)
Star Trek: Voyager (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Hidden Depths

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Telling Tales

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Crow Trap

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Little Lazarus