When one seeks to work, tries to rise to heights he can succeed at his business. The main heroine's name is Vera Stanhope. She is not a young woman. But as opposed to her peers she doesn't sit at home. She works in the police station as a criminal inspector.

Country: GB
Release date: 2011-05-01
Runtime: 90 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Vera (season 1) Vera (season 10) Vera (season 11) Vera (season 2) Vera (season 3) Vera (season 4) Vera (season 5) Vera (season 6) Vera (season 7) Vera (season 8) Vera (season 9)

See also:

Bancroft (season 1)
Ponysitters Club (season 2)
Jack Irish (season 1)
For All Mankind (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S09E01 - Blind Spot

Episode 2    
S09E02 - Cuckoo

Episode 3    
S09E03 - Cold River

Episode 4    
S09E04 - The Seagull